

Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur

Date: 16/12/2019

Governing Council

Following members have been appointed to Governing Council of Techno India NJR Institute of Technology, Udaipur with effect from 01/01/2020

Mr. RS Vyas

Prof. NN Sharma

Prof. Sunil Rai

Prof. Shrihari Prakash Honwad

Mr. Lalit Yagnik

Prof. Pankaj Kumar Porwal

Prof. Prasun Chakravarti

Prof. Pradeep Chhawchharia

Prof. V K Gorana, RTU Nominee

For Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

Can I Clark

Dr. Pankaj Kumar Porwal

(Principal)