

Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur

Date: 02/09/2021

Anti-Ragging Committee/Squad

Establishment of Anti Ragging Committee (As per All India Council for Technical Education notified Regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/ Legal/ AICTE/ 2009 dated 01.07.2009)

COMPOSITION OF THE ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE/SQUAD

Committee type	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Mobile Number
Anti-Ragging Committee	Dr. Prasun Chakrabarti	Chairman	6290026219
Anti-Ragging Committee	Dr. Prakash Behrani	Administration	9829172244
Anti-Ragging Committee	Dr. Kalpana Fatawat	Member	9460573987
Anti-Ragging Committee	SHO, Hiran Magri Sec 6	Police Administration	2942466757
Anti-Ragging Committee	Mr. Gaurav Kumawat	Member	8696932753
Anti-Ragging Committee	Mr. Raj Bapna	Student Parent	7737530501
Anti-Ragging Committee	Mr. Vivek Vashisth	Student Parent	9413318801
Anti-Ragging Committee	Ms. Lavi Vashisth	Student	9461542461
Anti-Ragging Committee	Ms. Arzoo Bapna	Student	7427850159
Anti-Ragging Committee	Mr. Ajay Gaur	Student	6350155760