

## Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur

Date: 02/11/2021

## **Internal Complaint Committee**

Ref: TechnoNJR/Notices-ICC/Provost/2020/001

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is constituted as per the provisions of section 4 of All Indian Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F. AICTE/ WH/ 2016/01 dated on 10th June 2016.

## **COMPOSITION OF THE INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC)**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1.	Mr. Lokesh Malviya	Presiding Officer	8969632731
2.	Dr. Kalpana Fatawat	Member	9460573987
3.	Mr. Gaurav Kumawat	Member	8696932753
4.	Mrs. Madhu Verdia	Member	8696932770
5.	Mr. Rakesh Yadav	Member	8696932755
6.	Ms. Lavi Vashishta	Student Member	9461542461
7.	Mr. Bhuveneshwari Dhamala	Student Member	9116790940
8.	S.H.O Hiran Mangri Sec 6	Police Administration	02942466757

For Techno India NJR Institute of Technology Pankaj Kumar Porwa Principal)