

Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur

Date: 21/10/2021

Committee for SC/ST

Establishment of Committee for SC/ ST (As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, No. 33 OF 1989, dated 11.09.1989)

Composition of Committee for SC/ST

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1.	Mr. Gaurav Kumawat	Chairman	8696932753
2.	Mr. Vivek Jain	Member	8696932719
3.	Dr. Kalpana Fatawat	Member	9460573987
4.	Ms. Bhavna Meena	Student Member	6378675651

For Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

Tand Treated

Or. Pankaj Kumar Perwa
(Principal)