## TECHNO INDIA NJR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University

NJR Knowledge Campus, Plot-SPL-T, Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur - 313003 (Raj.) Tel.: +91 2942650214-17 Fax:+91 2942650218, Email: technonjr@gmail.com, director@technonjr.org

Date: 6 Oct 2020

## **Student Council and Social Committee**

The student's council and social committee is constituted with immediate effect and valid up to two years. The committee is as follows –

S. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Gaurav Kumawat	Faculty, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
2.	Mr. Lokesh Malviya	Faculty, Department of Mechanical Engineering
3.	Ms. Surbhi Jain	Student 4 <sup>th</sup> Year CSE
4.	Ms. Bhunveneshwari Dhamala	Student 4 <sup>th</sup> Year EE
5.	Mr. Ekansh Jain	Student 4 <sup>th</sup> Year CSE
6.	Ms, Ishika Sharma	Student 4 <sup>th</sup> Year CE
7.	Mr Sankalp Nagda	Student 4 <sup>th</sup> Year ME
8.	Mr Omprakash Kumawat	Student 4 <sup>th</sup> Year ECE
9.	Ms. Lavi Vashisht	Student 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year CSE
10.	Ms Sanskruti Joshi	Student 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year CSE
11.	Mr. Vaibhav Raj Nath	Student 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year CSE
12.	Ms. Ishita Jain	Student 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year CSE
13.	Ms Khushi Vanawat	Student 1st Year CSE

The responsivities of the aforesaid committee are:

- Students' grievance resolution regarding mess, academics and hostel facilities.
- Helps in volunteering as well as active participation of students in technical, non-technical and cultural events.
- Participation and volunteering intra college sports activities.
- Conduct social activities on regular basis.



NJR Knowledge Campus, Plot-SPL-T, Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas, Udaipur - 313003 (Raj.) Tel.: +91 2942650214-17 Fax:+91 2942650218, Email: technonjr@gmail.com, director@technonjr.org

Date: 6 Oct 2020

## **Hostel, Canteen and Transport Committee**

The Hostel, Canteen and Transport committee is constituted with immediate effect and valid up to two years. The committee is as follows –

S. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Abhishek sharma	Faculty, Department of
		Mechanical Engineering
2.	Mr. Saurabh Sharma	Faculty, Department of Electrical
		Engineering
3.	Mr. Raj Singh	Head Transportation and Security
4.	Ms. Bhunveneshwari Dhamala	Student 4 <sup>th</sup> Year EE
5.	Mr. Dharmik Patel	Student 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year CSE
6.	Mr. Pawan Salvi	Student 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year CE

The responsivities of the aforesaid committee are:

www. technonjr.org

- Maintains the cleanliness, sanitization and proper hygiene within the hostel premises.
- Maintains security and ensures no ragging in the hostel premises
- Regularly check the food quality of the canteen.

